Kopertais Wilayah VIII

Daftar PTKIS


Data tidak ditemukan. Silakan masukan ulang nomor butir pencarian.
No Nama Perguruan Tinggi Alamat Email
1 FAI UMI Makassar Jl. Urip sumoharjo Km.5 Makassar Faiumi@ac.id
2 FAI Unismuh Kendari Jl. KH. Ahmad dahlan No. 10 Kendari Faiumk@umkendi.ac.id
3 FAI Unismuh Makassar Jl. S.Alauddin No.256 Mkassar Fai_unismuhmakassar@yahoo.com
4 FAI Unismuh Palu Jl. Jabal Nur No. 01, Palu Fai.unismuhpalu@yahoo.com
5 FAI Univ. Al-Asy'ariyah Mandar Jl. Budi Utomo No.2 manding Faiunasman@yahoo.com
6 FAI Univ. Indonesia Timur Makassar Jl. Rappocini Raya No 171 Makassar Fai_uit801@yahoo.co.id
7 FAI Univ. Muhammadiyah Buton Jl. Betombari No. 36, Bau-bau
8 FAI Univ. Muhammadiyah Luwuk Jl. KH. Ahmad dahlan no. 79
9 FAI Univ. Muhammadiyah Parepare Jl. J.Ahmad Yani Km 6 Parepare Fai_umpar@yahoo.com
10 FAI Universitas Alkhairaat Palu Jl. Diponegoro No.39 Palu Barat Faiunisapalu@yahoo.co.id
11 FAI Universitas Iqra Buru
12 FAI Universitas Islam Makassar Jl. Perintis Kemerdekaan No 29 Mks Faiuim_info@yahoo.com
13 FAI Universitas Yapis Papua Jl. Dr. Sam Ratulangi No.11, Jayapura Fai_uniyap@yahoo.co.id
14 FSEI Univ. Tomakaka Mamuju Utara Jl. Ir. H. Juanda No.77, Mamuju Syariahekonomiislam77@gmail.com
15 IAI As'adiyah Sengkang Jl. Veteran No. 46 Sengkang
16 IAI DDI Polewali Mandar Jl. Gatot Subroto Manding Staiddipolewalimandar@gmail.com
17 IAI Muhammadiyah Kotamobagu
18 IAI Muhammadiyah Sinjai Jl. S. Hasanuddin No.20 Info@iaim-sinjai.ac.id
19 IIQ Jannatu Adnin Kendari Jl. Wayong By Pass Kendari Iiqjannatuadnin@yahoo.co.id
20 Institut Parahikma Makassar Jl. Mustafa Dg Bunga No. 191, Gowa Contact@parahikma.ac.id
21 STAI Al-Amanah Jeneponto Karisa Jeneponto
22 STAI Al-Azhar Gowa Jl. Tamangapa raya III/16
23 STAI Al-Azhary Mamuju
24 STAI Al-Furqan Makassar Jl. Asrama haji Lama Km.5 daya
25 STAI Al-Gazali Barru
26 STAI Al-Gazali Bone Jl. S. Limboto Kab. Bone Stai_algazalibone@gmail.com
27 STAI Al-Gazali Bulukumba Jl. A. Mappijalan No.23 Bulukumba Stai_algzalibulukumba@yahoo.com
28 STAI Al-Gazali Soppeng Jl. Merdeka No.85, Soppeng Staialgazali.soppeng@yahoo.co.id
29 STAI Al-Ikhlas Poso
30 STAI Al-Mahdi Fakfak
31 STAI Al-Mardhiyah Majene Jl. BLK Passarang, Majene Almardhiyahstaimjn@gmail.com
32 STAI Al-Mawaddah Warrahmah Kolaka Jl. Pondok Pesantren No. 10, Kolaka Staialmawaddahkolaka@gmail.com
33 STAI Al-Munawwarah Tolitoli Stai_tolitoli@yahoo.com
34 STAI Alkhaeraat Halmahera Selatan
35 STAI As-Syafi'iyah Nabire Jl. Perintis Bumi Wonorejo Papua
36 STAI Babussalam Sula Jl. Yos Sudarso Km.10 Sula Stai.babussalamsula@yahoo.co.id
37 STAI DDI Jeneponto Perum. Bonto sunggu indah Staiddijp@gmail.com
38 STAI DDI Majene Jl. A. Pangeran Pettarani- majene
39 STAI DDI Makassar Jl. S. Alauddin III, Makassar Staiddimakassar@gmail.com
40 STAI DDI Mangkoso Jl. KH. Abdurahman Ambo Dalle, barru Staiddimangkoso13@gmail.com
41 STAI DDI Maros Jl. Rajawali, Maros Stai.ddi.maros@gmail.com
42 STAI DDI Pangkajene Kepulauan Kel. Bonto perak, Pangkep Stai_ddipangkep@yahoo.co.id
43 STAI DDI Parepare Jl. Ablam No.53 Pare-pare Staiddi.pares@gmail.com
44 STAI DDI Pinrang Jl. A. Wahani No.27 Pinrang Staiddipinrang@yahoo.co.id
45 STAI DDI Sidenreng Rappang Jl. Tugu Tani Sidrap Staiddisidrap@yahoo.co.id
46 STAI Said Perintah Masohi
47 STAI Seram Timur Geser Maluku Gesem Timur Staiseramtimur@gmail.com
48 STAI Syarif Muhammad Raha Jl. Pendidikan, Raha Stais.raha@yahoo.co.id
49 STAI Wakatobi Wakatobi Staiwakatobi2013@gmail.com
50 STAI Yamra Merauke Jl. Ndorem kai, merauke Staisyamra@yahoo.com
51 STAI Yapis Takalar Jl. H. Abd. Majid Pali, Takalar Staiyapis.takalar@yahoo.com
52 STAI Yapnas Jeneponto Jl. Lanto Dg Pasewang Jenpot Staiyapnasjeneponto@yahoo.co.id
53 STAI YPIQ Baubau Jl. RA Kartini No. 24, Baubau Staisypiqbaubau@gmail.com
54 STIBA Makassar Jl. Inspeksi Pam manggala Info@stiba.ac.id
55 STIT Al-Chaeriyah Mamuju Jl. Martadinata Stit.al-chaeriyah@gmail.com
56 STIT As-Salama Tual Jl. Kampus Assalama Kota Tual Stit.assalama@yahoo.com
57 STIT DDI Pasang Kayu Jl. A. Bandaco Labuang Pasangkayu Stitddipasangkayu@yahoo.co.id
58 STIT YAPIS Manokwari Stityapismkw@gmail.com